Winner # 36 – Angels’ Guidance

Hello Earth Angels

Here is the 36th question the Angels have answered as part of our promotion in July (and yes we do realise it is August – just clearing the last of the questions for that month!)

Shalin asks:

First THANK YOU and Angels for this opportunity.   I have two desires…the deepest burning desire is Baptism in Holy Spirit, Remembrance, Connection at this level I am at.  I have been studying, trying,  praying , searching, begging for this   20  plus years  after miracle experience introduced me to A Course In Miracles.   Melody please ask Angels to tell me what am I doing incorrectly that I do not experience connection,  peace , joy, more than everything as promised in ACIM , Bible and many other revelations I’ve searched through. 
I am OVER 75 years old  and want this connection so deeply makes me cry writing this.  My Heart/MIND  aches for completion.  I want  to live it, radiate it to all not just talk it. Thank you again…. I am very grateful. Most especially Love , Shalin

The Angels reply:

Beloved one, we know your desire is the truth of your being. It has taken you many years to live and try all things to bring you to this point and we wish to say this.

If there is anything that is keeping you from this connection it is the desire for it and the belief that you must do something to attain it.

Hear these words in the depth of your being:

You are always and forever connected to Source, to God and

in the presence of the Holy Spirit.

You are regardless of what you believe or how you have judged yourself – LOVE.

You are never separate, you already are all that you desire and more.

When you accept – this is actually who you are – your experience of this revelation will be profound – but it may not be as you expect. Let go of all your expectations as to how this will feel and be in your life. Often enlightenment comes not with the big bang but the sly and gentle whisper that will not let your being go! Always with our blessings beloved.

Bless-sings from the Angels

Melody

Leave a Reply

