Winner # 34 – Angels’ Guidance

Hello Earth Angels

Here is the answer to question 34 from the Angels in our July Promotion.

Susan from Canada asks:

I have listened to your show through LOA radio Jewels. I have always know and loved angels but have not always listened to them because I second guess them. I am 52 years old and this is the first time in my life that I am living alone in a 1 1/2 apartment. In the space of less than 2 months, my daughter has gotten married and moved away. I’ve had to sell my home and not received any money for myself. I’ve been in a car accident and my angels have saved me even though they had warned me. I received news that I have gallstones. And in the pursuit of finding that partner companionship I’ve attracted 2 men who only wanted money for me. Also my cat is not doing well. Also life is such a struggle for me in the area of my finances.

Yes I know that I am grateful to still be alive and working on feeling joyful. My question to the angels and I do ask it but the answer eludes me is and I am thinking on how to phrase this.

All I ever wanted more than anything in life is to share my journey here on earth with the right man and not to complete me but as a partnership in life. I would like to know how can I go about this in the best way to be with him. How do we find each other. Thanking you from the bottom of my heart.

The Angels reply:

Dear one you have been going through a challenging time and we know that these are hard to maintain faith through. Even though you second guess us…Beloved, we need to say to you here that it is not us you second guess but yourself. This is what is causing the apparent slip ups in your life.  All earth angels are getting this training  – it is not really a lesson as such  – this sometimes implies there is something wrong with you or that you are not good enough. Imagine that you are going on a marathon – you would train for this, would you not? Earth Angels are learning and being trained to accept more love into their lives. That love always starts with the self. Anywhere you judge yourself to be lacking will be the place the training occurs.

You are being given a very clear opportunity to decide what accepting more love into your life will look like, this is why you find yourself at a threshold of change. We know you find it scary and we ask that you follow these simple steps.

1) When ever you start to feel panicky or disconnected – breathe deep into the belly, so that you can ground yourself. Panic does not happen when you are grounded – so know that a feeling of panic and distress are signs of disconnection. Your training will take longer in this state.

2) Remember at all times you are loved, by the energy of the Source all around you and by us, your angels. Feel gratitude and fullness for this love, let it fill you up until you are overflowing.This will enable you to appear less needy of love and therefore attract the needy to you less.

3) Build self-love strongly within yourself by yourself first off. This makes you highly attractive because you will then appear whole and full.

4) Let go of perfection in a mate. At each stage of your journey you have attracted to you the perfect mate for you. No one is ever not the perfect partner for you to learn and grow with. Accept you have chosen exactly the right partner at all times. You see you are seeing yourself as lacking, as not being a person able to make a good choice and so of course you are choosing those who may disappoint you – we hope you understand the subtlety of this comment.

5) Ask for the love that makes you happy and gives you joy. Ask to be shown all the steps to this person. If you are surprised by where we lead you, also be filled with joy and gratitude and delight at the adventure – we will not lead you astray, but we may lead you in a different direction to what you think is right for you! And this is as it should be , because your feeling is not the adjudicator here, your thinking mind is and in these matters it is flawed.

You are needing to practice radical trust,

  • in your ability to create something you have never done before
  • in asking for our help which we will give but will not be clearly defined before you embark upon it!

Can you not see what a wonderful adventure that is? Beloved one – blessings.

Bless-sings from the Angels

Melody

 

Leave a Reply

