Last days for your free Q & A with the Angels!

Hello Earth Angels

Yes we are in the final days of this promotion for July.

Please ask you question in the comments section below or if you’re shy email me at:

creativesoulcafe.angels@gmail.com

to lodge your question.

I and the Angels are looking forward to serving you.

Bless-sings

Melody

One thought on “Last days for your free Q & A with the Angels!

  1. I’m have a question on better connecting with the angels and asking for there help in my day to day life. There have been times when I have asked the Angels for help and there response was fast and very noticeable but most of the time when I ask angels for help even if it is something small, It seams as if they are not there. I look for there messages, signs and help but most of the time I feel so alone! If there something I can do to attune myself more for there answer. Also in asking for there help it is a better way for me to ask to get better results?

Leave a Reply

