Are you feeling too shy to post your questions?

Hello Earth Angels

I have been receiving emails. Some of you say you are feeling too shy to put your questions on the blog – that’s ok – I understand!

So I will open up my email address as well – here it is!

creativesoulcafe.angels@gmail.com

Remember the July promotion is this:

1) write to me with your questions, every day at 6.00pm Australian EST I will draw 2 questions and blog the answer here.

2) This offer of a free consultation from the Angels lasts until 31 July.

The Angelic Realm and I wait to be of service.

Bless-sings for a beautiful day!

Melody

Leave a Reply

